The Greek Orthodox Church has Seven (7) Sacraments which, when performed, we believe that the Grace of God will descend on them.

1.) Holy Baptism

2.) Holy Chrismation (Confirmation)

3.) Holy Communion (Eucharist)

4.) Holy Confession

(The above four are mandatory for every one of Greek Orthodox Faith)

5.) Holy Matrimony (Marriage)

6.) Holy Unction

7.) Holy Priesthood

(Also Baptism, Chrismation, and Priesthood may not be repeated)


When you click on the above links for each one you can get more information about each of them.

We ALWAYS suggest that any information on our website is only for reference, yet you should ALWAYS speak with our priest with any questions you may have regarding any or all of these sacraments!  God Bless you all for taking the time to read this!